Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Smith

Evan Smith

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Smith
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for many years, however I am relatively new to Danny Larimore’s office specifically. By far the best decision I’ve made. Danny and his team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very responsive as well. I value the “neighborly” yet professional style of communication with the Team… couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Terria Travers

Terria Travers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terria Travers
"I have been absolutely blown away by the genuineness of this State Farm agency. They are so professional polite family orientated kind and respectful with me I truly wouldn’t want another insurance agency Danny Larimore has been great as well as Brian and Matt and all of his crew that works so diligently with Statefarm thank you so much for all you do I would recommend you to any and everyone I come across if you’re looking for great prices rates and genuine people who care about Life’s Accidents and things that just happened then go to this state farm agency!!! Once again I couldn’t express my gratitude enough☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Williams
"The agents at this location are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and strive to meet the needs of their customers. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Osmar Perez

Osmar Perez

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Osmar Perez
"(Translated by Google) Good attention 👏👍 (Original) Buena atención 👏👍"
Profile photo of Luis Utreras

Luis Utreras

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Utreras
"Great team, excellent services. My Kudos to Mrs. Rayza, an outstanding and very professional member of this organization."
Profile photo of Edwin Marroquin

Edwin Marroquin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Marroquin
"(Translated by Google) Very good grateful staff (Original) Muy buen personal agradecido"
Profile photo of RAYSA GARCIA

RAYSA GARCIA

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RAYSA GARCIA
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Lacy, MomOfTheCrazy3 McGinnis

Lacy, MomOfTheCrazy3 McGinnis

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy, MomOfTheCrazy3 McGinnis
"By far the best insurance company I have ever experienced! Everyone in that office is so friendly and helpful. I always leave or hang the phone up with a smile on my face. Dan Larimore and his staff have beyond A+ Worth ethics, professionalism, and just being good hearted people. Even if your having a hard time or situation, they go above and beyond to help out. For years now I have been with them and I will remain with them for many many more to come. I actually was their very first customer, and I am so happy and thankful that I made the decision to choose State Farm, and this office!A big thank you to everyone there!"
Profile photo of Laura Wieber

Laura Wieber

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wieber
"Friendly, honest, local neighborhood insurance agent. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Marquita Cole

Marquita Cole

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Cole
"Danny is the first insurance agent that I have dealt with that actually answers the phones!!! He's such a nice guy. I absolutely love Lori!!! Whatever I needed she was able to come through!!! She is absolutely amazing!!! Jessi is also great!!! I don't know how Danny got so lucky to have such an awesome staff, but he picked some pretty awesome people to work for him!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Schneider

Tim Schneider

October 31, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Schneider
"Dan and team were very helpful in analyzing my existing policies from a competing firm. Even though we won’t be switching immediately, Dan and State Farm will be at the top of my list when our insurance needs change. Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of Kile Weller

Kile Weller

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kile Weller
"Friendly people. They helped me out getting the policies I needed."
Profile photo of Julie Pistorio

Julie Pistorio

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pistorio
"Danny Larimore is a hometown favorite! Everyone in western Howard county said we should use Danny Larimore for our insurance. After looking into other companies, Danny and his team were able to give us exactly the coverage we needed and got us an amazing deal! Thanks Danny and your amazing team for covering us!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Pistorio

Mark Pistorio

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pistorio
"Danny Larimore has been the most professional and organized agent for us! He has set us up with a wonderful and complete auto, home and life policy. Having this security and knowing it was done right, that is what makes Danny Larimore a stand out!"
Profile photo of Lil Later beam

Lil Later beam

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Later beam
"Dan Larimore is a very hard working and caring agent. His team members are personable, kind, and always go the extra mile to ensure great service."
Profile photo of Jessica Wright

Jessica Wright

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wright
"everyone is always very pleasant to speak with at the office and they give great customer!!"
Profile photo of Laurie

Laurie

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie
"Dan is a friendly home town Agent ready and willing to do his best for you. Going to the office is like going to your long time friend's house. Always welcoming and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Larimore

Anna Larimore

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Larimore
"Danny and his team are so friendly and helpful. They will work diligently with you to ensure that you and your loved ones are properly protected, and they will make the whole process easy and efficient! This is the place to go for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michele Weller

Michele Weller

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Weller
"Danny & his staff will work with you to get you the best quote possible. He has a very good staff that is always professional, courteous and willing to help in any way they can."